Events
and Visits


Here you can find all of the events that are being held at the Academy.

 

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3

Tuesday 3rd October

Open Evening 6pm -8.30pm

4
 
5
 
6
 
7

Saturday 7th October

Open morning 9am - 11am

8
 
9

Monday 9th October

Open Mornings 08:45 am - 11:05 am

10

Tuesday 10th October

Open Mornings 08:45 am - 11:05 am

11

Wednesday 11th October

Y7/Y12 Parents; evening 4pm - 6pm

Open Mornings 08:45 am - 11:05 am

12

Thursday 12th October

Open Mornings 08:45 am - 11:05 am

13
 
14
 
15
 
16

Monday 16th October

Inset Day

Read More

17
 
18
 
19

Thursday 19th October

Y11 Parents' evening 4pm - 6.30pm

20

Friday 20th October

Last day of term

21
 
22
 
23

Monday 23rd October

Half Term

24

Tuesday 24th October

Half Term

25

Wednesday 25th October

Half Term

26

Thursday 26th October

Half Term

27

Friday 27th October

Half Term

28
 
29
 
30

Monday 30th October

Academy re-opens

31
 

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust